Fixtures

Date Start Team Opposition Venue Type
Thu 24 Aug 1:30pm Friendly Bat & Ball CC Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sat 26 Aug 12:30pm 1st XI St Cross II Away League
Sat 26 Aug 1:30pm 2nd XI Bransgore Home (Ridge Meadow) League
Sat 26 Aug 1:30pm 3rd XI Curdridge Away League
Sun 27 Aug 1:00pm Ground Hire Becky Gibson memorial match Home (Ridge Meadow) 20/20 Friendly
Sun 27 Aug 1:30pm Friendly Goodwood Away Friendly
Mon 28 Aug 10:00am U11 A U11 Festival Home (Ridge Meadow) Tournament
Sat 2 Sep 12:30pm 1st XI Totton Away League
Sun 3 Sep 1:00pm Friendly Findon Vets Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sat 9 Sep 1:00pm Friendly Bedhampton CC Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sun 10 Sep 11:00am Ground Hire Hambledon Village Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sun 10 Sep 1:30pm Friendly Selsey CC Away Friendly
Sat 16 Sep 12:30pm Friendly Hall Place Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sun 17 Sep 1:00pm Friendly Wessex Pilgrims CC Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Thu 19 Jul 1:30pm Friendly North Weald CC Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sun 22 Jul 1:00pm Friendly President XI Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sun 12 Aug 1:30pm Friendly Authors CC Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Wed 15 Aug 1:30pm Friendly Thriplow CC Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Thu 16 Aug 1:30pm Friendly Nomads CC Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly