Fixtures

Date Start Team Opposition Venue Type
Sun 12 Apr 1:00pm Friendly Easter Sunday ?? Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sat 18 Apr 1:00pm Friendly TBC Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sun 19 Apr 1:00pm Friendly Winchester Univ Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sat 25 Apr 1:00pm Friendly Bishops Waltham CC tbc Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sun 26 Apr 1:30pm Friendly Droxford CC Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sat 2 May 12:30pm 1st XI 1st League match Home (Ridge Meadow) League
Sun 3 May 1:00pm 1st XI VKO 1st rd tbc Home (Ridge Meadow) Cup
Sun 10 May 1:30pm Friendly Rioteers CC Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sun 17 May 1:00pm 1st XI VKO 2nd rd tbc Home (Ridge Meadow) Cup
Sun 24 May 1:30pm Friendly TBC Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sun 31 May 1:00pm 1st XI VKO 3rd rd tbc Home (Ridge Meadow) Cup
Sun 7 Jun 1:30pm Friendly Lavant CC Away Friendly
Sun 14 Jun 1:00pm 1st XI VKO 4th rd tbc Home (Ridge Meadow) Cup
Wed 17 Jun 6:00pm Friendly Fleetlands Home (Ridge Meadow) 20/20 Friendly
Sun 21 Jun 1:30pm Friendly TBC Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sun 28 Jun 2:00pm Friendly Goodwood Away Friendly
Wed 1 Jul 6:00pm Friendly PGS Masters Home (Ridge Meadow) 20/20 Friendly
Sun 5 Jul 2:00pm Friendly Broadhalfpenny Brigands Away Friendly
Wed 8 Jul 6:00pm Friendly TBC Home (Ridge Meadow) 20/20 Friendly
Sun 12 Jul 1:30pm Friendly XIIth Men Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Wed 15 Jul 6:00pm Friendly Droxford CC Away 20/20 Friendly
Sun 19 Jul 1:30pm Friendly Magdalen CC tbc Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Wed 22 Jul 6:00pm Friendly Fleetlands Home (Ridge Meadow) 20/20 Friendly
Sun 26 Jul 1:00pm Friendly Presidents XI Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Wed 29 Jul 6:00pm Friendly Curdridge CC Away 20/20 Friendly
Sun 2 Aug 1:30pm Friendly Bournemouth Wanderers Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Tue 4 Aug 1:30pm Friendly Romany CC (Yorkshire) Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Fri 7 Aug 1:30pm Friendly Brentwood Bunglers CC Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sun 9 Aug 1:00pm Friendly Authors CC Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Thu 13 Aug 1:30pm Friendly Nomads CC Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sun 16 Aug 1:00pm Friendly Sydney over 50’s (Vets Match) Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sun 23 Aug 1:30pm Friendly Zombies CC Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sat 29 Aug 12:30pm 1st XI Last league match Home (Ridge Meadow) League
Sun 30 Aug 1:00pm Friendly Becky Gibson Memorial Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sun 30 Aug 1:30pm Friendly IBM TBC Away Friendly
Sat 5 Sep 12:30pm Friendly Hall Place Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sun 6 Sep 10:00am Friendly Parents v Colts tbc Home (Ridge Meadow) 20/20 Friendly
Sat 12 Sep 1:00pm Friendly Brighton & Hove Crescent CC Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sun 13 Sep 1:30pm Friendly Findon Vets (Vets Match) Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sat 19 Sep 1:00pm Friendly Hounslow Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sun 20 Sep 1:00pm Friendly Wessex Pilgrims Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly