Fixtures

Date Start Team Opposition Venue Type
Thu 29 Jun 6:00pm U11 A Liphook Home (Ridge Meadow) League
Fri 30 Jun 6:00pm U15 A Old Netley Home (Judge’s Meadow) League
Sat 1 Jul 1:00pm 1st XI Totton Home (Ridge Meadow) League
Sat 1 Jul 1:30pm 2nd XI Follands Away League
Sat 1 Jul 1:30pm 3rd XI Bye Away League
Sun 2 Jul 10:00am U13 A Southern Stars tbc Home (Judge’s Meadow) League
Sun 2 Jul 10:00am U11 Tigers LIphook Home (Ridge Meadow) League
Sun 2 Jul 1:30pm Friendly XIIth Men Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Mon 3 Jul 6:00pm U11 B Havant B Away (Havant Park) League
Mon 3 Jul 6:00pm U9 B Old Netley Home (Ridge Meadow) League
Wed 5 Jul 6:00pm Friendly PGS Masters Home (Ridge Meadow) 20/20 Friendly
Thu 6 Jul 6:00pm U15 A Portsmouth Away League
Fri 7 Jul 6:00pm U15 B Liss Home (Judge’s Meadow) League
Sat 8 Jul 1:00pm 1st XI South Wilts II Away League
Sat 8 Jul 1:30pm 2nd XI Cadnam Home (Ridge Meadow) League
Sat 8 Jul 1:30pm 3rd XI Kerala II Away League
Sun 9 Jul 10:00am U13 B Purbrook Home (Judge’s Meadow) League
Sun 9 Jul 10:00am U11 B U11c Tigers Home (Ridge Meadow) League
Sun 9 Jul 10:00am U11 Tigers Hambledon U11B Home (Ridge Meadow) League
Sun 9 Jul 2:00pm Friendly Broadhalfpenny Brigands CC Away Friendly
Mon 10 Jul 6:00pm U9 A Portsmouth B Away (St Helen's, Eastern Parade, Portsmouth PO4 9RF) League
Mon 10 Jul 6:00pm U9 B Portsmouth C Home (Ridge Meadow) League
Tue 11 Jul 6:00pm U13 A Burridge Away League
Tue 11 Jul 6:00pm U11 A Petersfield Home (Ridge Meadow) League
Tue 11 Jul 6:00pm U11 B Liss Away League
Wed 12 Jul 6:00pm Friendly Bedhampton TBC Home (Ridge Meadow) 20/20 Friendly
Fri 14 Jul 6:00pm U15 A Portsmouth & Southsea Home (Judge’s Meadow) League
Sat 15 Jul 1:00pm 1st XI Langley Manor Away League
Sat 15 Jul 1:30pm 2nd XI Hayling Island Home (Ridge Meadow) League
Sat 15 Jul 1:30pm 3rd XI Gosport III Home (Broadhalfpenny Down) League
Sun 16 Jul 10:00am U11 B Havant B Home (Ridge Meadow) League
Sun 16 Jul 1:30pm Friendly Findon Vets Away Friendly
Mon 17 Jul 6:00pm U13 B Emsworth Away League
Mon 17 Jul 6:00pm U9 A Burridge Home (Ridge Meadow) League
Tue 18 Jul 6:00pm U11 A Liphook Away (Liphook) League
Thu 20 Jul 1:30pm Friendly North Wield Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Thu 20 Jul 6:00pm U15 B Southern Stars Home (Judge’s Meadow) League
Thu 20 Jul 6:00pm U13 A Sarisbury Away League
Thu 20 Jul 6:00pm U9 B Locks Heath B Away (419 Warsash Rd, Park Gate, Fareham PO14 4JX) League
Fri 21 Jul 6:00pm U15 A Fareham Away League
Sat 22 Jul 1:00pm 1st XI Paultons Home (Ridge Meadow) League
Sat 22 Jul 1:30pm 2nd XI Bishops Waltham II Away League
Sat 22 Jul 1:30pm 3rd XI Ventnor III Away League
Sun 23 Jul 10:00am U13 B Steep tbc Home (Judge’s Meadow) League
Sun 23 Jul 10:00am U11 Tigers Liphook Away League
Sun 23 Jul 10:00am U9 A Burridge Away (Burridge, Botley Rd, Southampton SO31 1BS) League
Sun 23 Jul 1:30pm Friendly Racqueteers TBC Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Mon 24 Jul 6:00pm U9 B Petersfield Home (Ridge Meadow) League
Fri 28 Jul 6:00pm U11 Tigers Steep Home (Ridge Meadow) League
Sat 29 Jul 1:00pm 1st XI OTs & Romsey Away League
Sat 29 Jul 1:30pm 2nd XI Bashley III Home (Ridge Meadow) League
Sat 29 Jul 1:30pm 3rd XI Sarisbury IV Away League
Sun 30 Jul 1:00pm Friendly Presidents XI Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Thu 3 Aug 1:30pm Friendly New Ifield TBC Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sat 5 Aug 1:00pm 1st XI Hartley Wintney Home (Ridge Meadow) League
Sat 5 Aug 1:30pm 2nd XI Mudeford Away League
Sat 5 Aug 1:30pm 3rd XI Old Netley & Highfield III Home (Broadhalfpenny Down) League
Sun 6 Aug 1:30pm Friendly tbc Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Fri 11 Aug 1:30pm Friendly Brentwood Bunglers Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sat 12 Aug 1:00pm 1st XI Sparsholt Away League
Sat 12 Aug 1:30pm 2nd XI Portchester Home (Ridge Meadow) League
Sat 12 Aug 1:30pm 3rd XI Burridge III Away League
Sun 13 Aug 1:30pm Friendly Authors CC Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Wed 16 Aug 1:30pm Friendly Thriplow CC Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Thu 17 Aug 1:30pm Friendly Nomads CC Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sat 19 Aug 1:00pm 1st XI Trojans Home (Ridge Meadow) League
Sat 19 Aug 1:30pm 2nd XI Southampton Community Away League
Sat 19 Aug 1:30pm 3rd XI Fair Oak V Home (Broadhalfpenny Down) League
Sun 20 Aug 1:30pm Friendly XII Men Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Thu 24 Aug 1:30pm Friendly Bat & Ball CC Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sat 26 Aug 12:30pm 1st XI St Cross II Away League
Sat 26 Aug 1:30pm 2nd XI Bransgore Home (Ridge Meadow) League
Sat 26 Aug 1:30pm 3rd XI Curdridge Away League
Sun 27 Aug 1:00pm Ground Hire Becky Gibson memorial match Home (Ridge Meadow) 20/20 Friendly
Sun 27 Aug 1:30pm Friendly Goodwood Away Friendly
Mon 28 Aug 10:00am U11 A U11 Festival Home (Ridge Meadow) Tournament
Sat 2 Sep 12:30pm 1st XI Totton Away League
Sun 3 Sep 1:00pm Friendly Findon Vets Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sat 9 Sep 1:00pm Friendly Bedhampton CC Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sun 10 Sep 11:00am Ground Hire Hambledon Village Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sun 10 Sep 1:30pm Friendly Selsey CC Away Friendly
Sat 16 Sep 12:30pm Friendly Hall Place Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sun 17 Sep 1:00pm Friendly Wessex Pilgrims CC Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly