Fixtures

Date Start Team Opposition Venue Type
Sat 13 Apr 1:00pm Friendly TBC Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sun 14 Apr 1:00pm Friendly Bedhampton Mariners Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sat 20 Apr 1:00pm Friendly Grayshott CC TBC Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sun 21 Apr 1:00pm Friendly Winchester Univ CC Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sat 27 Apr 1:00pm Friendly Bishops Waltham TBC Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sun 28 Apr 1:00pm 1st XI VKO 1st rd Home (Ridge Meadow) Cup
Sat 4 May 12:30pm 1st XI 1st league match Home (Ridge Meadow) League
Sat 4 May 1:00pm 2nd XI 1st league match (tbc) Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sun 5 May 1:30pm Friendly Rioteers CC Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sun 19 May 1:30pm Friendly TBC Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sun 2 Jun 1:30pm Friendly TBC Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sun 16 Jun 1:00pm Ground Hire Kingscourt Parents TBC Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Wed 19 Jun 6:00pm Friendly Fleetlands CC Home (Ridge Meadow) 20/20 Friendly
Sun 30 Jun 1:30pm Friendly Goodwood CC Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Wed 3 Jul 6:00pm Friendly PGS Masters Home (Ridge Meadow) 20/20 Friendly
Sun 7 Jul 2:00pm Friendly Broadhalfpenny Brigands Away Friendly
Wed 10 Jul 6:00pm Friendly Fleetlands CC Home (Ridge Meadow) 20/20 Friendly
Wed 17 Jul 6:00pm Friendly Bedhampton Mariners Away 20/20 Friendly
Sun 21 Jul 1:30pm Friendly Magdalen CC Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sun 28 Jul 1:00pm Friendly Presidents XI Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sun 4 Aug 1:30pm Friendly Bournemouth Wanderers CC Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Thu 8 Aug 1:30pm Friendly Bradman Foundation Australia Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Fri 9 Aug 1:30pm Friendly Brentwood Bunglers CC tbc Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sun 11 Aug 1:30pm Friendly Authors CC Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Wed 14 Aug 1:30pm Friendly Thriplow CC tbc Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Thu 15 Aug 1:30pm Friendly Nomads CC Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Thu 22 Aug 1:30pm Friendly Qantas Brisbane CC Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sun 25 Aug 1:00pm Ground Hire Becky Gibson Memorial Match Home (Ridge Meadow) 20/20 Friendly
Sun 25 Aug 2:00pm Friendly IBM South Hants Away Friendly
Sun 1 Sep 12:00pm Friendly Parents v Juniors Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sat 7 Sep 12:30pm Friendly Hall Place Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sun 8 Sep 1:00pm Friendly Findon Vets Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sat 14 Sep 1:00pm Friendly Hounslow Leisure CC Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sun 15 Sep 1:00pm Friendly Wessex Pilgrims CC Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly