Fixtures

Date Start Team Opposition Venue Type
Sat 11 Jul 1:00pm Friendly Hambledon Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sun 12 Jul 1:30pm Friendly XIIth Men Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sat 18 Jul 12:30pm 1st XI Gosport Borough Home (Ridge Meadow) League
Sun 19 Jul 1:30pm Friendly Magdalen CC Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Wed 22 Jul 6:00pm Friendly Fleetlands Home (Ridge Meadow) 20/20 Friendly
Sat 25 Jul 12:30pm 1st XI Hartley Wintney Away League
Sat 25 Jul 1:00pm 2nd XI Bedhampton II Home (Ridge Meadow) League
Sat 25 Jul 1:00pm 3rd XI Solent Rangers II Home (Broadhalfpenny Down) League
Sun 26 Jul 1:00pm Friendly Presidents XI Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Wed 29 Jul 6:00pm Friendly Curdridge CC Away 20/20 Friendly
Sat 1 Aug 12:30pm 1st XI Waterlooville Home (Ridge Meadow) League
Sat 1 Aug 1:00pm 2nd XI Locks Heath II Away League
Sat 1 Aug 1:00pm 3rd XI Bedhampton III Away League
Sun 2 Aug 1:30pm Friendly Bournemouth Wanderers Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Tue 4 Aug 1:30pm Friendly Romany CC (Yorkshire) Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Fri 7 Aug 1:30pm Friendly Brentwood Bunglers CC Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sat 8 Aug 12:30pm 1st XI Liphook & Ripsley Away League
Sat 8 Aug 1:00pm 2nd XI Twyford Home (Ridge Meadow) League
Sat 8 Aug 1:00pm 3rd XI Kerala, Portsmouth II Home (Broadhalfpenny Down) League
Sun 9 Aug 1:00pm Friendly Authors CC Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Thu 13 Aug 1:30pm Friendly Nomads CC Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sat 15 Aug 12:30pm 1st XI Basingstoke & North Hants II Home (Ridge Meadow) League
Sat 15 Aug 1:00pm 2nd XI Bishops Waltham II Home (Ridge Meadow) League
Sat 15 Aug 1:00pm 3rd XI Rowner Home (Broadhalfpenny Down) League
Sat 22 Aug 12:30pm 1st XI Portsmouth & Southsea Home (Ridge Meadow) League
Sat 22 Aug 1:00pm 2nd XI Fareham & Crofton II Away League
Sat 22 Aug 1:00pm 3rd XI United Services Portsmouth II Away League
Sun 23 Aug 1:30pm Friendly Zombies CC Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sat 29 Aug 12:30pm 1st XI Tichborne Park Away League
Sat 29 Aug 1:00pm 2nd XI Solent Rangers Home (Ridge Meadow) League
Sat 29 Aug 1:00pm 3rd XI Havant III Home (Broadhalfpenny Down) League
Sun 30 Aug 1:00pm Friendly Becky Gibson Memorial Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sun 30 Aug 1:30pm Friendly IBM TBC Away Friendly
Sat 5 Sep 12:30pm Friendly Hall Place Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sun 6 Sep 10:00am Friendly Parents v Colts tbc Home (Ridge Meadow) 20/20 Friendly
Sat 12 Sep 12:30pm 1st XI Purbrook Away League
Sat 12 Sep 1:00pm Friendly Brighton & Hove Crescent CC Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sun 13 Sep 1:30pm Friendly Findon Vets (Vets Match) Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sat 19 Sep 1:00pm Friendly Hounslow Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sun 20 Sep 1:00pm Friendly Wessex Pilgrims Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sun 15 Aug 1:00pm Friendly Sydney Classics CC Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly